Welcome to the charming guest rooms in Normandy Les Rochers! If you are looking for a quiet and authentic place to stay , you have made the right choice. Located in the magnificent region of Normandy , halfway between Manche and Calvados , come and enjoy the charm of the countryside just a stone's throw from the sea. Les Rochers is an atypical place surrounded by nature . Relax and calm will be the key words of your stay . Modern and pleasant , the rooms we offer as well as the rental of our cottage will make your stay pleasant and soothing.

click on the photos to enlarge them

chambre d’hotes de charme Normandie
chambre d’hotes de charme Normandie

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
chambre d’hotes de charme Normandie
chambre d’hotes de charme Normandie

press to zoom
1/9

LA UNE

A charming 2-story unit.

Downstairs: a living room with a fireplace.

Upstairs: a bedroom with a queen-size bed and a bathroom with shower.

minimal stay 1 night, except during winter months and bank holiday

réservation chambres d’hotes normandie
réservation chambres d’hotes normandie

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
réservation chambres d’hotes normandie
réservation chambres d’hotes normandie

press to zoom
1/7

LA DEUX

This upstairs bedroom is accessed via a private terrace overlooking the surrounding countryside.        

Queen-size bed. Shower and bath. 

Wood Stove.

minimal stay 2 nights

chambre d’hote Norrmandie
chambre d’hote Norrmandie

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
chambre d’hote Norrmandie
chambre d’hote Norrmandie

press to zoom
1/7

LA TROIS

A bright 230ft² garden-level room with a queen-size bed and a bathroom with shower. Living with wood stove.

Private entrance

minimal stay 2 nights

LA QUATRE

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/11

This upstairs, 2-room suite features a superb 260ft² master bedroom with a queen-size bed and large bathroom with bath and shower. A 100ft² adjoining room includes a sofa-bed and a desk.

The rooms are joined by a footbridge. 

Private access to the Snooker

Suitable for couples or families.

The price for more than 2 guests is on request

minimal stay 2 nights

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/11

LA CINQ

Cottage for 2 guests :

Two communicating rooms on the first floor, the main bedroom with double bed and a 

dressing room. Shower room. 

Ground floor with fitted kitchen and living room. Wood stove.

Breakfast on reservation at the Auberge

(15 €/person).

 

minimal stay 3 nights

IMG_5143.jpeg

Discover Whatmatters products​ in our bathrooms:

stylish refillable reinforced glass bottles , organic and vegan products, made in France !

Find additional products in our Auberge

Rooms between luxury and simplicity


Our Normandy guest rooms offer 5 different accommodations, depending on the number of people accompanying you and your desires and needs. Couples will be able to orient themselves towards THE ONE: a room arranged in duplex, a small suite with a living room and its warm fireplace. Likewise, nature lovers will appreciate LA DEUX which offers a beautiful view of the nature surrounding this renovated old manor house. Finally, LA TROIS will be perfect for a romantic weekend thanks to its generous space, the wood stove and its location on the ground floor offering a view of the courtyard. LA QUATRE, a 110m2 suite, will be suitable for 2 - 4 people with very large volumes. All rooms have a double bed of 1.60m to offer you even more comfort.
In our small green oasis, we also provide the rental of our cottage: LA CINQ !

Designed as a loft and ideal for two people, you can stay there for a minimum of 3 days. Take advantage of its wood stove or its large fitted and welcoming kitchen. A bedroom is located upstairs with a bathroom. Booking our cottage does not prevent you from being able to have breakfast in our Auberge .

 

 

Charming bed and breakfast in Normandy: a place for the taste buds


Les Rochers is also an opportunity to reserve a place where gastronomy is highlighted. We offer throughout the year small - cooked breakfasts and the hosts booked a table in advance for Friday night. What are the other assets of these charming bed and breakfasts in Normandy ? Our Auberge has a shared kitchen: you can therefore access it from the midday meal to prepare your own meals and share a convivial moment.

 

The little extras of services during your stay


Our former mansion Les Rochers is an atypical place that you can privatize for your family events or with friends. The whole area will be yours alone, in our gentle presence. For a weekend with friends or intergenerational holidays, bed and breakfast , the cottage and the shared kitchen will be available to you. Do not hesitate to contact us to tell us about your project!

The perfect location of the Rochers


One of the major assets of our charming guest rooms in Normandy is, of course, its location. We are located in Cerisy-la-Forêt. Thanks to this unique geographical location, Les Rochers is a country place located near major tourist spots. As a result, you can take advantage of the proximity of the landing beaches for a breath of fresh air. The Bayeux tapestry, the pretty town of Honfleur or the majestic Mont-Saint-Michel are all possible visits to make during your stay with us .


Booking a charming bed and breakfast in Normandy is easy!

In short, to take advantage of all these advantages and services , come and test our bed and breakfast in Normandy . Do not hesitate to set up your reservation here on the site, by phone or by email. We are waiting for you in our charming house.

58373A00-B6D5-4012-A648-72E204B6831D.jpe

Chambres d’hôtes de charme Normandie

Bienvenue aux chambres d’hôtes de charme en Normandie Les Rochers ! Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un lieu calme et authentique pour votre séjour, vous avez fait la bonne sélection. Située dans la magnifique région de Normandie, à mi-chemin entre la Manche et le Calvados, venez profiter du charme de la campagne à deux pas de la mer. Les Rochers sont un lieu atypique en pleine nature et entourés de champs. Verdure et évasion seront les maîtres mots de votre séjour. Modernes et agréables, les chambres que nous proposons ainsi que la location de notre gite rendront votre séjour agréable et apaisant.

Cliquez sur les photos pour les agrandir

chambre d’hotes de charme Normandie
chambre d’hotes de charme Normandie

chambre d’hotes de charme Normandie
chambre d’hotes de charme Normandie

1/9

LA UNE

Duplex (50m2)

Living avec cheminée plein pied et chambre (lit 160) à l'étage avec salle d'eau.

Entrée privative

séjour minimum de 2 nuit (sauf période hivernale et ponts)

 

 

réservation chambres d’hotes normandie
réservation chambres d’hotes normandie

réservation chambres d’hotes normandie
réservation chambres d’hotes normandie

1/7

LA DEUX

Chambre sous les combles,

accessible par une terrasse privée dominant la nature environnante.

Lit 160. Salle d'eau et de bain.  

(50 m2) 

Entrée privative

 

séjour minimum de 2 nuits  

chambre d’hote Norrmandie
chambre d’hote Norrmandie

chambre d’hote Norrmandie
chambre d’hote Norrmandie

1/7

LA TROIS

70 m² en rez de jardin pour cette chambre très lumineuse.

Poêle à bois.

Salle d'eau avec douche

Entrée privative

séjour minimum de 2 nuits

LA QUATRE

1/11

Suite

A l'étage, suite composée de 2 pièces : superbe chambre de 80 m² (lit 160) avec grande salle d'eau et de bain. Chambre annexe de 30 m² avec un confortable canapé-lit (140) et un bureau.

Les 2 chambres communiquent

par une passerelle.

Accès privé au Snooker.

Adapté pour les couples et les familles.

Entrée privative

Tarif à partir de 3 personnes sur demande.

Séjour minimum de 2 nuits

1/11

LA CINQ

Cottage pour 2 personnes:

A l'étage deux chambres communicantes, la chambre principale avec double lit et 

dressing. Salle d'eau. 

Rez-de chaussée avec cuisine aménagée et living. Poêle à bois.

Petit- déjeuner sur réservation à l'Auberge (15 €/personne).

Séjour minimum de 3 nuits

en savoir plus

Des chambres entre luxe et simplicité


Nos chambres d'hotes normandes vous proposent 5 hébergements différents, selon le nombre de personnes qui vous accompagnent et vos envies et besoins. Les couples pourront s’orienter vers LA UNE : une chambre disposée en duplex, une petite suite avec un salon et sa chaleureuse cheminée. De même, les amoureux de la nature apprécieront LA DEUX qui offre une très belle vue sur la nature qui entoure cet ancien manoir rénové. Enfin, LA TROIS sera parfaite pour un week-end romantique grâce à son généreux espace, le poêle à bois et sa situation en rez-de-chaussée offrant une vue sur la cour LA QUATRE, une suite sur 110m2, sera adaptée à 2 - 4 personnes avec des très grands volumes. Toutes les chambres disposent d’un double lit de 1 mètre 60 pour vous offrir encore plus de confort.
LA CINQ est un gite spacieux pour un couple: dans notre petit écrin de verdure et de détente, nous mettons également à votre disposition la location de notre gite. Conçu comme un loft et idéal pour deux personnes, vous pourrez y séjourner pour minimum 3 jours. Profitez de son poêle à bois ou de sa grande cuisine aménagée et accueillante. Une chambre se situe à l’étage agrémentée d’une salle de bain. La réservation de notre gite ne vous empêche pas de pouvoir venir prendre le petit déjeuner dans notre Auberge.

 

 

Chambres d’hôtes de charme Normandie: un lieu pour les papilles


Les Rochers sont également l’occasion pour réserver un lieu où la gastronomie est mise en avant. Nous vous proposons tout au long de l’année des petit-déjeuners faits maison ainsi que la table d’hôtes réservable à l’avance pour le vendredi soir. Quels sont les autres atouts de ces chambres d’hotes de charme en Normandie ? Notre Auberge possède une cuisine partagée : vous pouvez donc y accéder dès le repas de midi pour préparer vos propres repas et partager un moment convivial.
 

 

Les petits plus des prestations lors de votre séjour


Notre ancien manoir Les Rochers est un endroit atypique que vous pourrez privatiser pour vos évènements familiaux ou entre amis. Tout le domaine ne sera rien que pour vous, en notre douce présence. Pour un weekend entre amis ou des vacances intergénérationnelles, les chambres d’hotes, le gite et la cuisine partagée seront disponibles pour vous. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour nous parler de votre projet !
 

La localisation parfaite des Rochers


Un des atouts majeurs de nos chambres d’hôtes de charme en Normandie est, bien entendu, sa localisation. Nous sommes situés à Cerisy-la-Forêt. Grâce à cette situation géographique unique, Les Rochers sont un lieu campagnard situé près de grands lieux touristiques. De ce fait, vous pourrez profiter de la proximité des plages du débarquement pour un bon bol d’air. La tapisserie de Bayeux, la jolie ville de Honfleur ou encore le majestueux Mont-Saint-Michel sont autant de visites possibles à faire lors de votre séjour chez nous.


Réserver une chambre d’hôtes de charme en Normandie, c’est facile !

En somme, pour profiter de tous ces avantages et de ses prestations, venez tester nos chambres d’hotes en Normandie. N’hésitez pas à mettre en place votre réservation ici sur le site, par téléphone ou par mail. Nous vous attendons dans notre maison pleine de charme.

58373A00-B6D5-4012-A648-72E204B6831D.jpe